Our Staff and their contact info

Hugo Zurita -Executive DirectorEmail: Hzurita@goodneighborsettlement.org

Belinda Bradford – Assistant Director   Email: Bbradford@goodneighborsettlement.org

Rosario Sosa – Front Desk Email: Rosario@goodneighborsettlement.org

Larry Reser – Accounting Email: Finance@goodneighborsettlement.org

Daniela Sosa – Volunteer Manager Email: Daniela@goodneighborsettlement.org

Nancy Gutierrez – Nutrition Manager Email: Nancy@goodneighborsettlement.org

Virginia White – Kitchen Cook

Alvaro Sosa – Building Maintenance

Reynaldo Medina – Maintenance I

Marisela Almeida – Street Outreach Coordinator Email: Malmeida@goodneighborsettlement.org

Juan Celis – Street Outreach Adovate Email: Juan@goodneighborsettlement.org

Marianela Ramirez-Watson – Refugee Respite Coordinator Email: Marianela@goodneighborsettlement.org

Miguel Almaraz Jr – Respite Tech I

Amanda Garcia – Respite Tech II

Alejandro Gonzalez – Driver